So much for blogging for days straight in a row huh?
Well, at least it goes to show to peeps like you that I have other things to do in my life. (Not really...) In truth, I'm just one lazy gal. Anyhow, I can't believe it, day 13/20. Now really, this was the most boring-est class ever in Chemistry 12. "lyke omg stfu already!" I couldn't grasp anything, mindless taking the course a second time. If it weren't for me having a pen propped between my fingers and a paper that was screaming DRAW ON ME, I would have fell asleep in that class. No joke. I feel exhausted. (Yes, sitting on a metal stool for 6 hours can do that to you.) Grrr, I hate chemistry. ):

I think what I need right now is a fresh dish of spicy chop scallop rolls (sushi obviously) or maybe just sleep. Since I'm poor, I think I'll settle for a nice nap and dry noodles with eggies that I'll whip up in a few minutes when I get my ass off here. (Then again, sleep overall sounds nice. Don't need to do anything but just lay there.) Oh yeah, what even makes this day even more depressing is that I can't find my cell. Sigh, I lost it on monday for sure but I don't know where. I'm hoping I left it at my friend A.S's house when we did that illegal stuff. (Smoking bong, yes. JK. ) Here's to my cell:  PLEASE COME BACK TO ME. I NEVER MEANT ANYTHING BAD TO HAPPEN TO YOU. FORGIVE ME AND WE'LL FIGURE OUT THIS MESS. I WON'T LEAVE YOU FOR A NEW PHONE IN SEPTEMBER. I PROMISE. (Nah, I jk. But seriously phone, come back to me. ): )

Annnd now, I'm really hungry. Off I go.
I hope I find you phone.

                                                                                  dee.

Oh yes, thanks to a certain someone for driving me home today since I didn't have my car. I appreciate it, though doubt you'd be reading this on my blog. (:
Picture
My awesome drawing in chem 12 in case you were wondering. c:


alex
7/23/2010 11:08:18 am

hey delena nice blog!

Reply
d
7/23/2010 11:09:41 am

Oh em gee alex, thanks but learn to spell my name.. You've known me for a long time man. ): <

Reply



Leave a Reply.